IMPRESSUM   LINKS   KONTAKT   DR. RENATE HOFBAUER     © 2016-18     WEB BY TRIPPLE WEB-APPLICATOR.NET
Events Vienna offers wonderful locations for absolutely every type of event. The historical background and the city’s modern lifestyle combine beautifully to allow many unique Viennese “twists” to the structuring of individual programs. On top, the protagonists of my books – Empress Elizabeth, Johann Strauss and Mozart provide true inspiration. I will be very happy to help you with the creation and organization of evening or themed programs which will provide an everlasting memory. Dream Weddings?
Programs A few suggestions: sampling food prepared from the original recipes of Empress Elizabeth, Johann Strauss or Mozart, or the original Olio soup which was traditionally served to fortify  dancers at the court balls Strauss/Mozart concerts performed in an unforgettable ambience Sisi’s (Empress Elizabeth’s) very own health and beauty recipes cooperation with Elisabeth-performer Doris Trummer dance events in wonderful locations learn to dance waltzes, quadrilles or minuets taught by professionals in a Viennese dance school, or in Schönbrunn Palace itself performances by professional ballroom dancing pairs, by dance ensembles in historical costumes or formation dancing master of ceremonies learn “the language of the fan”: what secret messages were being sent by the ladies at the imperial court balls? introduction to the early court ceremonies introduction to modern etiquette, e.g. how to give the perfect Viennese hand kiss, how to ask a lady to dance … style counseling (What do I wear to this event? What is taboo?) an astrology reading fortune-telling with cards a journey by vintage tram, vintage bus, or by horse-drawn carriage (the famous Viennese Fiaker) wine tasting in the vineyards on the city outskirts, or in the city itself evening in a Heuriger (wine tavern) with Viennese music and much, much more …
IMPRESSUM   LINKS   KONTAKT   DR. RENATE HOFBAUER     © 2016-18     WEB BY TRIPPLE WEB-APPLICATOR.NET
Events Vienna offers wonderful locations for absolutely every type of event. The historical background and the city’s modern lifestyle combine beautifully to allow many unique Viennese “twists” to the structuring of individual programs. On top, the protagonists of my books – Empress Elizabeth, Johann Strauss and Mozart provide true inspiration. I will be very happy to help you with the creation and organization of evening or themed programs which will provide an everlasting memory. Dream Weddings?
Programs A few suggestions: sampling food prepared from the original recipes of Empress Elizabeth, Johann Strauss or Mozart, or the original Olio soup which was traditionally served to fortify  dancers at the court balls Strauss/Mozart concerts performed in an unforgettable ambience Sisi’s (Empress Elizabeth’s) very own health and beauty recipes cooperation with Elisabeth-performer Doris Trummer dance events in wonderful locations learn to dance waltzes, quadrilles or minuets taught by professionals in a Viennese dance school, or in Schönbrunn Palace itself performances by professional ballroom dancing pairs, by dance ensembles in historical costumes or formation dancing master of ceremonies learn “the language of the fan”: what secret messages were being sent by the ladies at the imperial court balls? introduction to the early court ceremonies introduction to modern etiquette, e.g. how to give the perfect Viennese hand kiss, how to ask a lady to dance … style counseling (What do I wear to this event? What is taboo?) an astrology reading fortune-telling with cards a journey by vintage tram, vintage bus, or by horse-drawn carriage (the famous Viennese Fiaker) wine tasting in the vineyards on the city outskirts, or in the city itself evening in a Heuriger (wine tavern) with Viennese music and much, much more …

IMPRESSUM   LINKS   KONTAKT   DR. RENATE HOFBAUER     © 2016-18     WEB BY TRIPPLE WEB-APPLICATOR.NET
Events Wien bietet wunderbare Locations für wirklich jede Form von Veranstaltung. Dazu regen der geschichtliche Hintergrund, aber auch die heutige Wiener Lebensart und viele typisch wienerische und einzigartige Einrichtungen zu Programmgestaltungen an, wie sie nur in dieser Stadt möglich sind. Natürlich inspirieren auch die Protagonisten meiner Bücher - Kaiserin Elisabeth, Johann Strauss und Mozart - zu Events der besonderen Art. Gerne helfe ich Ihnen bei der Organisation und Durchführung von unvergesslichen Abend- oder Themenprogrammen. Traumhochzeit? Beachten Sie auch die Möglichkeit der Planung Ihrer Hochzeit!
Programm Hier eine Auswahl an Ideen: Essen nach Originalrezepten von Kaiserin Elisabeth, Johann Strauss, Mozart, oder die echte Olio-Suppe, die traditionell bei Hofbällen zur Stärkung serviert wurde. Strauss-/Mozartkonzerte in traumhaftem Ambiente Sisis Schönheits- und Gesundheitsrezepte Zusammenarbeit mit der Elisabeth-Darstellerin Doris Trummer Tanzveranstaltungen in wunderbaren Locations Walzer, Quadrille oder Menuett tanzen lernen von Profis in einer Wiener Tanzschule oder sogar direkt im Schloss Schönbrunn Auftritt von Turniertanzpaaren, Formationstanzgruppen, Auftritte von Tanzensembles in Epoche-Kleidung Zeremonienmeister Erlernen der Fächersprache Einführung in das frühere Hofzeremoniell Einführung in die moderne Etikette (z.B. Wie mache ich den perfekten Wiener Handkuss?, Wie fordere ich eine Dame zum Tanzen auf?) Stilberatung ("Was zieht man wo an?", "Was ist bei diesem Ereignis tabu?") Veranstaltungen "unter den Sternen" mit Astrologie (ich bin selbst ausgebildete und praktizierende Astrologin), aber auch Kartenlegen usw. Fahrten mit Oldtimer-Straßenbahn, Oldtimer-Bus oder Fiaker Weinverkostungen in Weinbaubetrieben oder mitten in der Stadt Heurigenabende mit Wiener Musik und vieles, vieles mehr.
IMPRESSUM   LINKS   KONTAKT   DR. RENATE HOFBAUER     © 2016-18     WEB BY TRIPPLE WEB-APPLICATOR.NET
Events Wien bietet wunderbare Locations für wirklich jede Form von Veranstaltung. Dazu regen der geschichtliche Hintergrund, aber auch die heutige Wiener Lebensart und viele typisch wienerische und einzigartige Einrichtungen zu Programmgestaltungen an, wie sie nur in dieser Stadt möglich sind. Natürlich inspirieren auch die Protagonisten meiner Bücher - Kaiserin Elisabeth, Johann Strauss und Mozart - zu Events der besonderen Art. Gerne helfe ich Ihnen bei der Organisation und Durchführung von unvergesslichen Abend- oder Themenprogrammen. Traumhochzeit? Beachten Sie auch die Möglichkeit der Planung Ihrer Hochzeit!
Programm Hier eine Auswahl an Ideen: Essen nach Originalrezepten von Kaiserin Elisabeth, Johann Strauss, Mozart, oder die echte Olio-Suppe, die traditionell bei Hofbällen zur Stärkung serviert wurde. Strauss-/Mozartkonzerte in traumhaftem Ambiente Sisis Schönheits- und Gesundheitsrezepte Zusammenarbeit mit der Elisabeth-Darstellerin Doris Trummer Tanzveranstaltungen in wunderbaren Locations Walzer, Quadrille oder Menuett tanzen lernen von Profis in einer Wiener Tanzschule oder sogar direkt im Schloss Schönbrunn Auftritt von Turniertanzpaaren, Formationstanzgruppen, Auftritte von Tanzensembles in Epoche-Kleidung Zeremonienmeister Erlernen der Fächersprache Einführung in das frühere Hofzeremoniell Einführung in die moderne Etikette (z.B. Wie mache ich den perfekten Wiener Handkuss?, Wie fordere ich eine Dame zum Tanzen auf?) Stilberatung ("Was zieht man wo an?", "Was ist bei diesem Ereignis tabu?") Veranstaltungen "unter den Sternen" mit Astrologie (ich bin selbst ausgebildete und praktizierende Astrologin), aber auch Kartenlegen usw. Fahrten mit Oldtimer-Straßenbahn, Oldtimer-Bus oder Fiaker Weinverkostungen in Weinbaubetrieben oder mitten in der Stadt Heurigenabende mit Wiener Musik und vieles, vieles mehr.